(TB7 X39) PET VALU BUNTING JAYS (NAVY)

2014 Results


Friday, August 8, 2014 @ 7:00pm
Final
(TG7 X2018) GRANTHAM LIONESS COBRAS (PURPLE) 3
(TB7 X39) PET VALU BUNTING JAYS (NAVY) 1
 
Monday, July 28, 2014 @ 7:20pm
Final
(TB7 X39) PET VALU BUNTING JAYS (NAVY) 1
(AG3 X65) BUTLER FUNERAL HOME SAINTS (SILVER) 8
 
Monday, July 21, 2014 @ 6:25pm
Final
(TB7 X39) PET VALU BUNTING JAYS (NAVY) 3
(TG7 X2018) GRANTHAM LIONESS COBRAS (PURPLE) 9
 
Monday, July 14, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
(AG3 X65) BUTLER FUNERAL HOME SAINTS (SILVER) 4
(TB7 X39) PET VALU BUNTING JAYS (NAVY) 1
 
Monday, July 7, 2014 @ 6:25pm
Final
(AG5 X67) LINWELL PARK DENTAL FLASH (ORANGE) 3
(TB7 X39) PET VALU BUNTING JAYS (NAVY) 3
 
Monday, June 30, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
(TG7 X2018) GRANTHAM LIONESS COBRAS (PURPLE) 4
(TB7 X39) PET VALU BUNTING JAYS (NAVY) 1
 
Monday, June 23, 2014 @ 6:25pm
Final
(TB7 X39) PET VALU BUNTING JAYS (NAVY) 0
(AG3 X65) BUTLER FUNERAL HOME SAINTS (SILVER) 4
 
Friday, June 20, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
(TG7 X2018) GRANTHAM LIONESS COBRAS (PURPLE) 3
(TB7 X39) PET VALU BUNTING JAYS (NAVY) 1
 
Monday, June 16, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
(TB7 X39) PET VALU BUNTING JAYS (NAVY) 3
(AG5 X67) LINWELL PARK DENTAL FLASH (ORANGE) 2
 
Monday, June 9, 2014 @ 7:20pm
Final
(TB7 X39) PET VALU BUNTING JAYS (NAVY) 1
(TG7 X2018) GRANTHAM LIONESS COBRAS (PURPLE) 4
 
Monday, June 2, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
(AG3 X65) BUTLER FUNERAL HOME SAINTS (SILVER) 5
(TB7 X39) PET VALU BUNTING JAYS (NAVY) 2
 
Monday, May 26, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
(AG5 X67) LINWELL PARK DENTAL FLASH (ORANGE) 1
(TB7 X39) PET VALU BUNTING JAYS (NAVY) 4